services
Here you may find some of the services of the public administration. Unfortunately we must refrain from offering our full service in English. If you have any questions feel free to get in touch with us.

 

Your first contact is the citizen's office on the ground floor of the Town Hall. There, most of your concerns can be edited.

 


 


Mayor Rouven Kötter

 

Tel.: +49 6036 9737 -0

E-Mail: rouven.koetter@woelfersheim.de

 

   
Main department
 

Markus Herrmann

 

Tel.: +49 6036 9737 -15

E-Mail: markus.herrmann@woelfersheim.de

Room: 27

 

Tasks:

- Head of Department

- Central administrative services and citizens' advice

- Ideas and complaints management

- committees service

- staff matters

- law

- votes

 

 


 

Tatjana Feuerstein

 

Tel.: +49 6036 9737 -12

E-Mail: tatjana.feuerstein@woelfersheim.de

Room:25

 

Tasks:

- antechamber mayor

- switchboard

- anniversaries

- clubs

- different official

 

Sebastian Göbel

 

Tel.: +49 6036 9737 -16

E-Mail: sebastian.goebel@woelfersheim.de

Room: 26

 

Tasks:

- press and public relations

- marketing

- cultural commissioner

- homepage

 



Civil Office


Thorsten Höhne

 

Tel.: +49 6036 9737 -31

E-Mail: thorsten.hoehne@woelfersheim.de

Room: 15

 

Tasks:

- Public safety and order

- emergency measures

- trade and restaurants law

- road traffic authorities

- networkmanagement

- votings

 

 





Martina Schmitt

 

Tel.: +49 6036 9737 -30

E-Mail: martina.schmitt@woelfersheim.de

Room: 13

 

Tasks:

- registry office

- trade

- restaurants law

- social beings

- pension

- youth and elderly

- naturalizations

 

 




 

 



Financial economics

Eike See

 

Tel.: +49 6036 9737 -26

E-Mail: eike.see@woelfersheim.de

Room: 17

 

Tasks:

- financial economics

- budgeting

- loanmanagement



Joscha Pulkert

 

Tel.: +49 6036 9737 -22

E-Mail: joscha.pulkert@woelfersheim.de

Room: 16

 

Tasks:

- garbage

- tax

- water charges



Kindergartens

Christiane Wurst

 

Tel.: +49 6036 9737 -27

E-Mail: christiane.wurst@woelfersheim.de 

Room: 11

 

Tasks:

- line of kindergartens

 


 



Building department

Thomas Größer

 

Tel.: +49 6036 9737 -11

E-Mail: thomas.groesser@woelfersheim.de

Room: 21

 

Tasks:

- head of the building department

- key construction tasks

- conveying means

- development

 







Markus Klopsch

 

Tel.: +49 6036 9737 -64

E-Mail: markus.klopsch@woelfersheim.de

Room: 23

 

Tasks:

- builders yard

- civil engineering (streets, wather)

- public areas

- playgrounds

- cemeteries

 

 

 

 





Manfred Meißner

 

Tel.: +49 6036 9737 -61

E-Mail: manfred.meissner@woelfersheim.de

Room: 22

 

Tasks:

- building construction

- construction consulting

 

Andreas Storck

 

Tel.: +49 6036 9737 -63

E-Mail: andreas.storck@woelfersheim.de

Room: 22

 

Tasks:

- housing

- land sales

 











 
your contact person


Martina Schmitt

+49 6036 9737 -30

martina.schmitt@woelfersheim.de

 

 

Janina Voit

+49 6036 9737 -42

janina.voit@woelfersheim.de

 

Sebastian Göbel

+49 6036 9737 -16

sebastian.goebel@woelfersheim.de